2013 Municipal Election Candidates

Apple Valley

Mayor (unopposed race)

② Richard Moser (incumbent)

Town Council

- ① Dale Kingsley (incumbent)
- Judith Davis
- ① Trevor Black (incumbent)
- Margaret Ososki

Enterprise

Mayor (unopposed race)

① Lee Bracken (incumbent)

City Council

- Shalyn Nelson (incumbent)
- (P) Ronald Lehm (incumbent)
- (1) Barry L. Jones

Hildale

Mayor (unopposed race)

• Philip C. Barlow

City Council

- Lee Steed
- Carlos S. Jessop
- Edwin Marion Barlow
- Carvel Nielsen

Hurricane

Mayor

- John Bramall
- Martin D. Cain

City Council

- Kevin D. Tervort (incumbent)
- Matthew Bell
- Ethelyn Humphries
- Darin D. Larson

Ivins

Mayor (unopposed race)

① Chris Hart (incumbent)

City Council

- Steven Roberts (incumbent)
- ① Cheyne McDonald (incumbent)
- ① Crystal Lewis

LaVerkin

Mayor

- (2) Ann E. Wixom
- (*) Kerry Thell Gubler

City Council

- Ray Justice (incumbent)
- Darwin DeMille
- Kenneth E. Hooten
- Chantelle Mertlich Browning

Leeds

Mayor (unopposed race)

Wayne Peterson

Town Council (unopposed race)

- P. Ronald P. Cundik
- ② Angela Rohr

*As all races are unopposed, Leeds will not be having a candidate election.

New Harmony

Mayor (unopposed race)

Joel D. Webster (incumbent)

Town Council

- Lowell D. Prince (incumbent)Bruce Gardiner (incumbent)
- Frederick Scott Pace

Rockville

Mayor

- Steve Cox
- Tracy Dutson

Town Council (unopposed race)

- Pamela Leach (incumbent)
- (D) Bernie M. Harris (incumbent)

Santa Clara

Mayor (unopposed race)

Rick Rosenberg (incumbent)

City Council

- Jerry Amundsen (incumbent)
- Ken Sizemore
- Roy Phillips
- Gary Allred

Springdale

Mayor

- Mark Chambers
- Stanley J. Smith

Town Council

- Tiffany Suerig Farnsworth
- Jack Fotheringham
- Adrian Player
- Bill Weyher

St. George

Mayor

- Dan McArthur (incumbent)
- Jon Pike

City Council

- Tara Dunn
- Michele Randall
- Joe Bowcutt
- Ed Baca

Toquerville

Mayor (unopposed race)

• M. Darrin LeFevre (incumbent)

Town Council (unopposed race)

- Brad R. Langston (incumbent)
- Mark Fahrenkamp (incumbent)

Virgin

Mayor (unopposed race)

• J. Bruce Densley

Town Council

- Jean Marie Krause (incumbent)
- Larry Amodt
- Jay W. Lee
- Linda Collet

^{*}As all races are unopposed, Toquerville will not be having a candidate election.

Washington City

Mayor

- Ken Neilson (incumbent)
- Sherrie Lou Reeder

City Council

- Thad Seegmiller (incumbent)
- Bill Hudson (incumbent)
- Daylene Mary Ure
- Garth E. Nisson

Brian Head

Mayor

- H.C. "Dutch" Deutschlander (incumbent)
 - Jim Ortler

Town Council

- Clayton Calloway
 - Reece Wilson
 - David "Sky" Bourne

Cedar City

Mayor

- Maile Wilson
- John Black

City Council

- Ron Adams (incumbent)
- Fred C. Rowley
- Darin "Dutch" Workman
- Scott Jolley

Enoch

Mayor (unopposed race)

• Robert A. Rasmussen (incumbent)

City Council

- Rick Bonzo (incumbent)
- John Banks (incumbent)
- Gary D. Wilcken
- Steven W. Johnson

Paragonah

Mayor (unopposed race)

• Constance B. Robinson (incumbent)

Town Council

- Earl L. Olsen
- Keith Eric Walker
- Florene Barton
- Joseph Mark Barton

Parowan

Mayor

- Donald Landes (incumbent)
- George Paris

City Council

- Steven Thayer
- John C. Robertson
- Ben A. Johnson
- Dennis Gaede (incumbent)

Big Water

Mayor

- David W. Schmuker
 - Heather L. Rankin

Town Council

- Anthony "Tony" Shanklin
 - Michelle Tenney

- Jennie Lassen
- Merle H. Graffam

Glendale

Mayor

- Dan Spencer
 - Raleigh Franklin

Town Council

- Rhonda Franklin
 - Jarad Judd Brinkerhoff
 - Deone Baird

Kanab

Mayor

- Nina Laycook (incumbent)
- Robert Houston

City Council

- Jim Sorenson (incumbent)
- Brent Chamberlain
- Kent A. Burggraaf
- Robert "Bob" Senecal